Store Collections

Members are invited and positively welcome to help with collections at stores and supermarkets as arranged.  This is our biggest money spinner throughout the year.  Please contact John Fitchew on 01953 605193 for collections in South Norfolk, Thetford and Dereham area or Val Cole for all other collections, 01508 492876. Alternatively you can email secretary@norfolkzipperclub.org.uk or ring any one of our Committee members if you can help pm any of the following dates.= in 2017.

 
Tesco Thetford Fri 2 June
Notcutts Garden Centre Norwich Sat 10 June
Garden Centre Fakenham Sun 11 June
Sainsbury’s North Walsham Fri 16th June 9am – 1pm
Tesco Fakenham Fri 7 July
Sainsbury’s Great Yarmouth Sat 8 July
Roys Wroxham Fri 21 July
Garden Centre Bawdeswell Sun 23 July
Morrisons Dereham Thurs 27 July
Morrisons Fakenham Sat 29 July
Tesco Fakenham Fri 4 August
Garden Centre Taverham Sun 20 August

Collections are usually between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm, subject to individual supermarket rules.  If you live close to these areas we'd greatly appreciate your help.   It's only for a 2 hour period during the above times and a great way to spend a couple of hours.  John & Val will be happy to give you directions and all further details needed. You'd be surprised at how much fun it can be.
  

Our Store Collections continue to do extremely well and we cannot thank Members enough who give of their time for a  "stint" at the various stores throughout our region.  
WELL DONE TO ALL WHO CONTINUE TO PARTICIPATE IN THESE STORE COLLECTIONS,
WE COULDN'T DO IT WITHOUT YOU!